San Diego Humane Society and SPCA

Adopt me


Gary Weitzman, DVM, MPH, CAWA
President and CEO

Kelly Riseley
Chief Financial Officer, SVP

Kim Shannon, CAWA
Chief Operating Officer/SVP

Katherine Shenar
Senior Vice President, Communications and Community Engagement

Shelly Stuart, CSPG, CFRE, CAWA
Chief Development Officer/SVP

Trish Wagner, SPHR
Vice President, People Development

Board of Trustees

Chair: Susan Davis

Chair - Finance Committee: Debra Patterson, CFP

Chair - Board Governance Committee: Dr. Judith Muñoz

Secretary: Colleen Blackmore Reilly


Sandy Arledge
Eve Benton
Allen Blackmore
James C. Brailean, Ph.D.
George Coles
Diane Glow, Ed.D.
Wayne Hanson
Marsha S. Hester
Jason Kulpa
William Lafleur
Lisa Miller, M.D.
Robin Muck
Matthew O'Connell
David Sear

Life Members:

John Parker
Vi and Dan McKinney


Get special animal stories, news, deals, and more.




  Please leave this field empty

Already registered?
Sign In >