San Diego Humane Society and SPCA
 

Contact Us

San Diego Campus
5500 Gaines Street
San Diego, CA 92110
619.299.7012

Escondido Campus
3450 E. Valley Parkway
Escondido, CA 92027
760.888.2275

Oceanside Campus
2905 San Luis Rey Road (dogs)
572 Airport Road (cats, small animals)
Oceanside, CA 92058
760.757.4357

 

Departments & Programs

Animal Cruelty Investigations
619.299.7012 x 2622
investigations@sdhumane.org
MORE INFO >

Animal Rescue Reserve (ARR)
24-hour emergency hotline: 619.299.0871
MORE INFO >

Behavior and Training Classes
619.243.3463
MORE INFO >

Behavior Helpline
619.299.7012 x 2244
behavior@sdhumane.org
ASK A TRAINER >

Bequests & Estates
Wills, Trusts, and Retirement Gifts
619.243.3443
nroman@sdhumane.org
MORE INFO >

Communications & Community Engagement (Marketing)
Stacey Zeitlin, Senior Director
619.243.3424
cp@sdhumane.org

Development / Fundraising
Marni Hayman, CFRE, CSPG, Director of Major Gifts
619.279.5059
mhayman@sdhumane.org

Education Programs (Adult)
619.279.5939
edu@sdhumane.org
MORE INFO >

Education & Outreach (Youth)
619.299.7012 x 2912 or x 2913
outreach@sdhumane.org
MORE INFO >

Euthanasia Services
San Diego Campus: 619.299.7012 x 2242
Oceanside Campus: 760.757.4357 x 2858
Escondido Campus: 760.888.2275
MORE INFO >

Event Sponsorship and Fundraising
619.243.3408
events@sdhumane.org
MORE INFO >

Foster Volunteer Program
foster@sdhumane.org
MORE INFO >

Guest Relations
San Diego Campus: 619.243.3436
Oceanside Campus: 760.681.5751 or 760.757.4357
Escondido Campus: 760.888.2275

Licensing
This service is only available for North County.
760.757.4357 x 2850
MORE INFO >

Lost and Found
760.757.4357 x 2854
lostandfound@sdhumane.org
MORE INFO >

PAWS San Diego
Providing pet food, supplies, and support services to low-income seniors, chronically ill, disabled, homeless, military, or individuals experiencing temporary hardship.
619.297.7297
Monday - Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
MORE INFO >

Pet-Assisted Therapy
619.243.3435
pat@sdhumane.org
MORE INFO >

Relinquishing a Pet
619.299.7012 x 2241
MORE INFO >

Report Animal Cruelty/Neglect
619.243.3466
USE THIS FORM FOR NON-EMERGENCIES >

Vehicle Donations
619.243.3401
bbarnes@sdhumane.org
MORE INFO >

Volunteer Opportunities
volinfo@sdhumane.org
MORE INFO >

Get special animal stories, news, deals, and more.

 

 

 

  Please leave this field empty

Already registered?
Sign In >